International Day of Yoga June 21, 2015



Ambassador's Desk

Smt M. Subashini

Ambassador of India to Suriname
 Message | Profile 

Stay Connected with us & MEA

View Archives

External Website that opens in a new window

Address: Embassy of India, Dr. Sophie Redmondstraat 239,
PO Box 1329, Paramaribo,Suriname.
Working hours: 0800 to 1630 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Number: (0597) 498344/531448/531449
Fax Number: (0597) 491106/499382
Email :

Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy|
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help

© Embassy of India, Paramaribo, Suriname 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.